The Faculty of Engineering is governed by a council made up of professors and students from each academic unit and chaired by the Dean, who is also the chief executive officer of the Faculty.

The minutes of the meetings are bilingual in the sense that the interventions and proposals will be made in the language in which they were made.

Executive committee members

Back to top