Executive committee members

Kruczek, Boguslaw — Department Chair and Professor

Email: bkruczek@uOttawa.ca
Telephone: 613-562-5920 

Dubé, Marc A. — Vice-dean (Research) and Professor

Email: marc.dube@uOttawa.ca
Telephone: (613) 562-5915

Zhang, Jason — Vice-dean (International Affairs) and Professor

Email: jason.zhang@uOttawa.ca
Telephone: 613-562-5800 extension: 6110 

Rennie, Colin — Department Chair and Professor

Email: crennie@genie.uOttawa.ca
Telephone: 613-562-5800 extension: 6124

Nistor, Ioan — Dean (Interim) and Professor

Email: inistor@uottawa.ca
Telephone:

Turcotte, Marcel — Vice-dean (Academic Affairs) and Professor

Email: Engineering.ViceDeanAcademic@uottawa.ca turcotte@eecs.uottawa.ca
Telephone: 613-562-5916 

Labrosse, Michel — Vice-dean (Graduate Studies, Interim) and Associate Professor

E-mail: labrosse@genie.uottawa.ca
Telephone: 613 562-5800 extension 6284

Viktor, Herna L. — Professor and Computer Science Program Coordinator

Email: hlviktor@eecs.uottawa.ca 
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 extension: 2341 

D’Amours, Claude — Director of the School of EECS and Professor

Email: damours@eecs.uottawa.ca
Telephone: 613-562-5800 extension: 6208

Baddour, Natalie — Department Chair and Associate Professor

Email: nbaddour@eng.uOttawa.ca
Telephone: 613-562-5800 extension: 2324

Lethbridge, Timothy C. — Vice-dean (Governance) and Professor

Email: tcl@eecs.uottawa.ca
Telephone: 613-562-5800 extension: 6685 

Gandolfini, Silvana — Chief Administrative Officer

Email: Silvana.Gandolfini@uOttawa.ca
Telephone: 613-562-5485 

Roy, Line — Assistant to the Dean (Human Resources)

Email: lroy@uottawa.ca
Telephone: 613-562-5800 extension: 6983 

Back to top