Executive committee members

Beauvais, Jacques — Dean
jacques.beauvais@uOttawa.ca
Tel: 613-562-5800 ext. 6175


Gandolfini, Silvana — Chief Administrative Officer
Silvana.Gandolfini@uOttawa.ca
Tel: 613-562-5485


D’Amours, Claude — Director of the School of EECS and Professor
damours@eecs.uOttawa.ca
Tel: 613-562-5800 ext. 6208


Baddour, Natalie — Department Chair and Professor
nbaddour@eng.uOttawa.ca
Tel: 613-562-5800 ext. 2324


Kruczek, Boguslaw — Department Chair and Professor
bkruczek@uOttawa.ca
Tel: 613562-5920


Rennie, Colin — Department Chair and Professor
crennie@genie.uOttawa.ca
Tel: 613-562-5800 ext. 6124


Adams, Carlisle — Professor and Associate Director of Computer Science
cadams@eecs.uOttawa.ca
Tel: 613 562-5800 ext. 2341


Zhang, Jason — Vice-Dean (International Affairs) and Professor
jason.zhang@uOttawa.ca
Tel: 613-562-5800 ext. 6110


Peyton, Liam — Vice-Dean (Governance) and Professor
lpeyton@uOttawa.ca
Tel: 613-562-5800 ext. 6685


Nistor, Ioan — Vice-Dean (Graduate Studies) and Professor
inistor@uOttawa.ca
Tel: 613-562-5800 ext. 6175


Dubé, Marc A. — Vice-Dean (Research) and Professor
marc.dube@uOttawa.ca
Tel: 613 562-5915


Turcotte, Marcel — Vice-Dean (Undergraduate Studies) and Professor
Engineering.ViceDeanAcademic@uOttawa.ca | turcotte@eecs.uOttawa.ca
Tel: 613-562-5916


Taylor, David — Vice-Dean (Quality Assurance and Teaching Innovation)
david.taylor@uOttawa.ca
Tel: 613-562-5916


Roy, Line — Assistant to the Dean (Human Resources)
lroy@uOttawa.ca
Tel: 613-562-5800 ext. 6983

Back to top